tracks / musicians related releases

Jazz Ballads With a Blue Feeling

Various Artists

Initial release : 2003


This compilation includes a Dakota Staton track with Melvin Sparks on guitar.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Everybody's Somebody's Fool - Ernie Andrews
  • God Bless the Child - Etta Jones
  • Good Morning Heartache - Sheila Jordan
  • Trav'lin' Light - Dakota Staton
  • I'm Thru With Love - Mark Murphy
  • Ill Wind - Wesla Whitfield
  • This Bitter Earth - Della Griffin
  • I'm Afraid the Masquerade Is Over - Etta Jones
  • When Did You Leave Heaven - Everett Greene
  • It's Too Soon to Know - Dinah Washington
  • One for My Baby (And One More for the Road) - Wesla Whitfield
Related release

Trav'lin Light was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover