Jazz For Romantic Moments

Various Artists

Initial release : 2003

Savoy Jazz

This 2 CD compilation includes a Shirley Scott track, a Sonny Criss track with Ray Crawford on guitar, and a Charles Earland track.


  • Theme From Love Story - Cedar Walton
  • It's Magic - Shirley Scott & Buck Hill
  • More Than You Know - Shirley Scott
  • My One and Only Love - Kenny Burrell
  • Never Never Land - Bud Shank
  • Flower, A - Kenny Barron
  • That's All - Houston Person & Teddy Edwards
  • My Funny Valentine - Morgana King
  • Always and Forever - Charles Earland
  • The Glory of Love - Houston Person & Charles Brown
  • All Night Long - Sonny Criss
  • When You Wish Upon a Star - The Drummonds
  • Angel Eyes - Sonny Stitt
  • Never Let Me Go - Bobby Hutcherson
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love - Nat Adderley
  • I Thought About You - Houston Person & Ron Carter
  • Could It Be Magic - Morgana King
  • You Are the Sunshine of My Life - Sam Jones
Related release

More Than You Know was originally released on;

Always And Forever was originally released on; All Night Long was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover