tracks / musicians related releases

Jazz for the Two of You

Various Artists

Initial release : 2001


This compilation includes a George Freeman track and a Papa John DeFrancesco track with Melvin Sparks on guitar.

Tracks / Musicians

  • All the Things You Are - Houston Person
  • Girl Talk - Ernie Andrews
  • Song for My Father - Papa John DeFrancesco
  • Glass Slippers - Cindy Blackman
  • Escapade - James Spaulding
  • Sugar - George Freeman
  • In a Sentimental Mood - Larry Coryell
  • Slow Boat to China - Etta Jones
  • Two for You - John Hicks
  • The Shadow of Your Smile - Carlos Garnett
  • My Silent Love - Norman Simmons
  • Don't Blame Me - Weslia Whitfield
Related release

Sugar was originally released on;

Song For My Father was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover