Jazz for When You're in Love

Various Artists

Initial release : 2000

32 Jazz

This compilation includes a Charles Earland track, a Shirley Scott track and an Etta Jones track with Jimmy Ponder on guitar and Sonny Phillips on keyboards.

Tracks / Performers

  • (Where Do I Begin) Love Story - Cedar Walton
  • It's Magic - Sonny Stitt
  • Never Let Me Go - Houston Person and Charles Brown
  • More Than You Know - Shirley Scott
  • My One and Only Love - Kenny Burrell
  • Don't Misunderstand - Etta Jones
  • I Am in Love - Bud Shank
  • Never Never Land - Bud Shank
  • Don't Change Your Mind About Me - Freddy Cole
  • A Flower - Kenny Barron
  • That's All - Teddy Edwards and Houston Person
  • My Funny Valentine/You Are So Beautiful - Morgana King
  • Always and Forever - Charles Earland
Related releases

Always And Forever was originally released on;

Don't Misunderstand was originally released on; More Than You Know was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover