tracks related releases

Jazz Juice 6

Various Artists

Initial release : 1987

Street Sounds

This compilation includes a Jimmy Smith track.


  • Got My Mojo Workin' - Jimmy Smith
  • Soul Bossa Nova - Quincy Jones And His Orchestra
  • Aruanda - Milton Banana Trio
  • You've Been Talking 'Bout Me Baby - Ray Terrace
  • On Broadway - Billy Larkin And The Delegates
  • Who Will Buy - Jon Lucien
  • Bossa Nova Ova - The Billy Mitchell Quintet
  • Who's Afraid Of Virginia Wolf? - James Brown
  • It's A Trip - The Last Poets
  • Ordinary Guy - Joe Bataan
Related release

Got My Mojo Workin' was originally released on:

album cover

album cover