tracks related releases

Jazz Masters 21

George Benson

Initial release : 1994


This compilation includes two Jimmy Smith tracks with Benson on guitar.


  • Thunder Walk (Ousley)
  • Sack O' Woe (Adderley)
  • Tuxedo Junction (Dash / Feyne / Hawkins / Johnson)
  • Billie's Bounce (Parker)
  • Something/Octopus's Garden (Harrison / Starr)
  • What's New? (Burke / Haggart)
  • Shape of Things (To Come) (Mann / Weil)
  • The Boss (Smith)
  • Out of the Blue (Jason / Nemo)
  • Low Down and Dirty (Benson)
  • I Remember Wes (Benson / Sebesky)
Related releases

Tuxedo Junction and The Boss were originally released on;

Buy from

album cover