tracks related releases

Jazz Moods: Hot

George Benson

Initial release : 2004

Sony / Columbia

A compilation of recordings made for Columbia and CTI. Lonnie Smith plays on one of the tracks.


  • White Rabbit (Slick)
  • Body Talk (Benson)
  • Take Five (Desmond)
  • Old Devil Mood (Harburg / Lane)
  • Theme from Good King Bad (Matthews)
  • California Dreamin' (Phillips / Phillips)
  • Take the "A" Train (Strayhorn)
  • So What (Davis)
  • Clockwise (Benson)
  • Hold On! I'm Comin' (Hayes / Porter)
Related releases

Clockwise was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover