tracks / musicians related releases

Jazz That Swings

Various Artists

Initial release : 1999

32 Jazz

This compilation includes a Richard "Groove" Holmes track, a Hank Crawford track with Milt Turner on drums, and a David Newman track with Ted Dunbar on guitar and Milt Turner on drums.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Love Theme from "The Sandpiper" - Eddie Harris
  • One Note Samba - The Modern Jazz Quartet
  • It's All Right With Me - Red Garland
  • All the Things You Are - Sonny Criss
  • Little Sister - David Newman
  • Boo's Tune - Hank Crawford
  • I Can Dig It - Les McCann
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me - Richard "Groove" Holmes
  • If I Were a Bell - Woody Shaw
  • I Mean You - Hank Jones
  • Naima - Cedar Walton
Related release

Do Nothing Til You Hear From Me was originally released on;

Boo's Tune was originally released on; Little Sister was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover