tracks / musicians related releases

Jazz That Swings II

Various Artists

Initial release : 2000

32 Jazz

This compilation includes a Grant Green track, a Willis Jackson track with Pat Martino on guitar, a Jack McDuff track and a Sonny Criss track with Ray Crawford on guitar.

Tracks / Musicians

  • The Champ - Sonny Stitt
  • Bloomdido - Hank Jones
  • Mo's Theme - Nat Adderley
  • Iron City - Grant Green
  • When Your Lover Has Gone - Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis
  • Three Muses - Woody Shaw
  • Walking the Dog - Jack McDuff
  • Crisscraft - Sonny Criss
  • Gator Whale - Willis Jackson
  • Blues in the Guts - Red Rodney
Related release

Iron City was originally released on;

Walking The Dog was originally released on; Gator Whale was originally released on; Crisscraft was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover