tracks / musicians related releases

Jazz That's Easy

Various Artists

Initial release : 1999


This compilation includes a Charles Earland track and an Etta Jones track with Houston person on saxophone, and Frankie Jones on drums.

Tracks / Musicians

  • I Ain't Gonna Let You Break My Heart Again - Tricia Tahara/Wallace Roney/Lenny White
  • Lush Life - John Hicks
  • You Don't Know What Love Is - Winard Harper
  • Star Eyes - Larry Coryell
  • Can't Help Lovin' That Man - Houston Person
  • Love Requiem: Emptiness - Russell Gunn
  • Here's That Rainy Day - Gloria Lynne
  • Dolphin Dance - Charles Earland
  • Tenderly - Teddy Edwards
  • Secrets - Tricia Tahara/Wallace Roney/Lenny White
  • What A Wonderful World - Etta Jones
Related release

Dolphin Dance was originally released on;

What A Wonderful World was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover