tracks related releases

Jazzy Vibes

Various Artists

Initial release : 2010


This collection includes a Jimmy McGriff track, a Larry Willis track with Harold Vick on saxophone, and a Reuben Wilson track with Melvin Sparks on guitar.

Tracks / Performers

  • Sneaky Return - Michael Pedicin, Jr.
  • In Good Faith - Norman Harris
  • Latin Spirit - Leon Huff
  • Trade Winds - Lou Rawls
  • Latin Love (Let Me Know) - Dexter Wansel
  • Metamorphosis - MFSB
  • Killing Me Softly - Don Walker
  • Them Changes - Lionel Hampton
  • Out On the Coast - Larry Willis
  • Cisco Kid - Reuben Wilson
  • Red Beans - Jimmy McGriff
  • Like a Thief In the Night - Mike Longo
  • What the World is Coming To - Dexter Wansel
  • Is It Something I Said - Gamble & Huff Orchestra
  • Killing Time - Natural Essence
  • Give Me Your Love - Inc. Funk
Related releases

Red Beans was originally released on:

Out On The Coast was originally released on: The Cisco Kid was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover