tracks/musicians related releases

Killer Jazz Funk From Mainstream Vault

Various Artists

Initial release : 2006


This compilation includes a Charles Kynard track and a Blue Mitchell track with Charles Kynard on organ.


  • I Want You Back - Bobby Shad and the Bad Men
  • I Got So Much Trouble - Charles Kynard
  • The Message - Blue Mitchell
  • The Spirit - Curtis Fuller
  • Cigar Eddie - Hadley Caliman
  • Booga Bop - Dave Hubbard
  • Whats Going On - Charles McPherson
  • Matrix - Mike Longo
  • In the Back, In the Corner, In the Dark - Harold Land
  • Booger Bear - Charles Williams
  • Down Yonder - David Young
  • Satans Mysterious Feeling - Roy Haynes
  • Abscretions - Buddy Terry
  • They All Say Youre the Biggest Fool - Stan Hope
Related releases

I Got So Much Trouble was originally released on;

The Message was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover