tracks related releases

Latin On Impulse

Various Artists

Initial release : 1998


A compilation of tracks originally released on Impulse! albums. Includes a Dizzy Gillespie track with Otis Finch on drums.


  • Desafinado - Coleman Hawkins
  • Ven Devorame Otra Vez - Antonio Hart
  • Hold 'Em Joe - Sonny Rollins
  • Setembro - Donald Harrison
  • Mas Que Nada - Dizzy Gillespie
  • Searchin' - McCoy Tyner
  • Little Boat (O Barquinho) - Gabor Szabo
  • September In Rio - Danilo Perez
  • Nunca Mas - Gato Barbieri
  • The Day The World Stopped Turning - Johnny Hartman
Related releases

Mas Que Nada was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover