tracks related releases

Legends of Acid Jazz: The Best of

Pucho & His Latin Soul Brothers

Initial release : 1996


A CD release of tracks from a number of LPs released between 1967 and 1970.


  • Got Myself a Good Man (Strong / Whitfield)
  • Ain't Nothin' Can't Happen (Allen)
  • Listen to Louie (Rivera)
  • Tell Me (Creque)
  • Return to Me (Creque)
  • Swing Thing (Phillips)
  • Dearly Beloved (Kern / Mercer)
  • Maiden Voyage (Hancock)
  • Yambo (Rivera)
  • Psychedelic Pucho (Creque / Phillips / Pucho)
  • Swamp People (Bivens / Pucho)
  • Here's That Rainy Day (Burke / Van Heusen)
  • Heat! (Phillips)
  • The Presence of Your Heart (Creque)
  • Wanderin' Rose (Creque)
  • Candied Yam (Creque)
Related releases

The tracks on this CD release were originally released on;

Buy from

album cover