tracks related releases

Listen Here

Gene Russell

Original release : 1976

Ovation Records

A compilation of tracks originally released on albums on the Black Jazz label. Calvin Keys plays on tracks from one of the source albums.


  • Listen Here
  • Get Down
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • For Heaven's Sake
  • Black Orchid
  • Silver's Serenade
  • Blues Suite
  • My Favorite Things
  • Willow Weep For Me
  • My Chere Amour
Related release

Calvin Keys probably plays on the tracks Get Down, You Are The Sunshine Of My Life, For Heaven's Sake, Blues Suite and My Favorite Things which were originally released on;

Buy from

album cover