tracks musicians related releases

The Live Sessions: The Dedication Series Vol. XIII

Yusef Lateef

Initial release : 1978


Live recordings from Pep's Lounge, Philadelphia on June 26, 1964. An expanded version of the earlier Live At Pep's LP.


  • Yusef's Mood
  • I Remember Clifford
  • Listen To the Wind
  • I Loved
  • Song of Delilah
  • The Magnolia Triangle
  • Sister Mamie
  • Number Seven
  • Twelve Tone Blues
  • See See Rider
  • The Magnolia Triangle
  • The Weaver: Slippin' & Slidin'/Song of Deliah

  • Richard Williams - trumpet
  • Yusef Lateef - tenor saxophone, flute, oboe, argol, shenai
  • Mike Nock - piano
  • Ernie Farrow - bass
  • James Black - drums
Related releases

Some of the tracks were originally released on:

  • Live At Pep's, Yusef Lateef, 1964
The other are previously unreleased music from the same performance.

Buy from

album cover