tracks related releases

Lonnie Smith

Lonnie Smith

Initial release : 1991


A compilation of tracks taken from two albums released in 1977 and 1978.


  • Sweet Honey Wine
  • I Need Your Love
  • What's Done Is Done
  • Do It
  • Journey to Within'
  • My Latin Sky
  • Funk Reaction
  • For The Love Of It
  • Babbitt's Other Song
Related releases

Tracks 1 to 6 were originally released on;

Tracks 7 to 9 were originally released on;
Buy from

album cover