tracks related releases

Mercy! / See-Saw

Don Covay

Initial release : 2000


A 2-on-1 CD release of albums from the mid sixties. Wally Richardson probably plays guitar on five tracks on the Mercy! album.


  • Mercy, Mercy
  • I'll Be Satisfied
  • Come On In
  • Can't Stay Away
  • Can't Fight It Baby
  • You're Good For Me
  • Take This Hurt Off Me
  • Daddy Loves Baby
  • Come See About Me
  • You Must Believe In Me
  • Please Don't Let Me Know
  • Just Because
  • See-Saw
  • The Boomerang
  • Everything Gonna Be Everything
  • Fat Man
  • Precious You
  • Iron Out the Rough Spots
  • Please Do Something
  • I Never Get Enough of Your Love
  • The Usual Place
  • A Woman's Love
  • Sookie, Sookie
Related releases

The music on this CD was originally released on;

  • Mercy!, Don Covay, 1965
  • See-Saw, Don Covay, 1966
Buy from

album cover