tracks related releases

Milestone Profiles

Jimmy Smith

Initial release : 2006


A compilation of tracks originally released on Milestone albums.


  • C Jam Blues
  • 'Round the Corner
  • Here Comes C.T.
  • Sum Serious Blues
  • Midnight Special
  • Mood Indigo
  • The Sermon
  • Summertime
  • Back at the Chicken Shack
Some editions of this release include a bonus disc with tracks from other Milestone albums:
  • The Kicker - Joe Henderson
  • Song For My Lady - McCoy Tyner
  • Dindi - Flora Purim
  • St. Thomas - Ron Carter/Jim Hall Duo
  • I'm Old Fashioned - Sonny Rollins
  • One Mint Julep - Jimmy McGriff & Hank Crawford Quartet
  • No Doubt About It - Jimmy Smith
  • I Thought About You - Jimmy Scott
Related releases

C Jam Blues and Here Comes C.T. were originally released on:

Midnight Special and Summertime were originally released on: 'Round The Corner and Sum Serious Blues were originally released on: The Sermon was originally released on: Mood Indigo and Back At The Chicken Shack were originally released on:
Buy from

album cover