More of the Most Romantic Jazz Music in the Universe

Various Artists

Initial release : 2005


This double CD compilation includes a Jack McDuff track and a Pat Martino track.

Tracks / Performers

  • I'll Be Seeing You - Sonny Stitt
  • Blue In Green - Wallace Roney
  • Please Send Me Someone To Love - Darrell Grant
  • Moody's Mood - Richie Cole
  • It Could Happen To You - Kenny Burrell
  • When Your Lover Has Gone - Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis
  • Laura - Jack McDuff
  • Never Let Me Go - Houston Person
  • I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face - Cecil Brooks III
  • They Say It's Wonderful - Sadao Watanabe
  • That's All There Is To Love - Donald Byrd
  • Joy Spring - Houston Person
  • You Stepped Out Of A Dream - Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis
  • Days Of Wine And Roses - Pat Martino
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life - Sam Jones
  • It's Magic - Sonny Stitt
  • You And The Night And The Music - Kenny Burrell
  • Secret Love - Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis
  • In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning - Toots Thielemans
  • Over The Rainbow - Kenny Burrell
Related releases

Laura was originally released on;

Days Of Wine And Roses was originally released on;
  • Exit, Pat Martino, 1976
Buy from

album cover