tracks related releases

Music For Lovers

Lee Morgan

Initial release : 2006

Blue Note

David Newman plays on one track of this compilation.


  • You Go to My Head (Coots / Gillespie)
  • Ill Wind (Arlen / Koehler)
  • All the Way (Cahn / VanHeusen)
  • Since I Fell for You (Johnson)
  • I'll Never Be the Same (Kahn / Malneck / Signorelli)
  • Twilight Mist (Tyner)
  • What Now My Love (Becaud)
  • Lover Man (Davis / Ramirez / Sherman)
  • I Remember Clifford (Golson)
Related release

I'll Never Be The Same was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover