tracks musicians related release

My Point Of View

Herbie Hancock

Initial release : 1963

Blue Note 4126

Grant Green plays on this album


  • Blind Man, Blind Man (Hancock)
  • A Tribute to Someone (Hancock)
  • King Cobra (Hancock)
  • The Pleasure Is Mine (Hancock)
  • And What If I Don't (Hancock)
  • Blind Man, Blind Man (alt take)(Hancock) *
* bonus track on CD release.


  • Herbie Hancock - piano
  • Donald Byrd - trumpet
  • Grachan Moncur III - trombone
  • Hank Mobley - tenor saxophone
  • Grant Green - guitar
  • Chuck Israels - bass
  • Tony Williams - drums
Related releases

All tracks from this album, including the CD bonus track, were subsequently released on;

USA: Buy from

UK: Buy from

album cover