tracks / musicians related releases

No Room for Squares, Vol. 5

Various Artists

Initial release : 2004

Toshiba EMI

This compilation includes a Grant Green track, a Lonnie Smith track with Melvin Sparks on guitar, a John Patton track with Grant Green on guitar, and a Lou Donaldson track with Charles Earland on organ and Melvin Sparks on guitar.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Speedball - Lee Morgan
  • Dixie Lee - Donald Byrd
  • Latona - John Patton
  • Muy Bonita - Bobby Hutcherson
  • Mexican Hip Dance - Horace Silver
  • Sweet Honey Bee - Duke Pearson
  • Do It - Jack Wilson
  • Psychedelic Sally - Horace Silver
  • Hey Chico - Lee Morgan
  • See Saw - Lonnie Smith
  • Turtle Walk - Lou Donaldson
  • Windjammer - Grant Green
Related release

Windjammer was originally released on;

Latona was originally released on; See Saw was originally released on; Turtle Walk was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover