tracks musicians related releases

Oh Baby!

Big John Patton

Initial release : 1965

Blue Note 4192

Grant Green plays on this album


  • Fat Judy (Dixon)
  • Oh Baby (Patton)
  • Each Time (Patton)
  • One to Twelve (Patton)
  • Night Flight (Vick)
  • Good Juice (Patton)

  • Big John Patton - organ
  • Harold Vick - tenor saxophone
  • Blue Mitchell - trumpet
  • Grant Green - guitar
  • Ben Dixon - drums
Related releases

All tracks from Oh Baby! were included in the collection;

USA: Buy from

UK: Buy from

album cover