tracks musicians related releases

One Step At A Time

Ray Crawford

Initial release : 1978


Reissued on a 2-on-1 CD in 2003, digitally in 2010, and on "manufacture on demand" CD in 2011.


  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Almost Blue
  • Song For Cookie
  • One Step At A Time
  • But Beautiful
  • One For The Money

  • Ray Crawford - guitar
  • Ronnell Bright - piano
  • Henry Franklin - bass
  • Donald Dean - drums
Related release

All tracks were subsequently released on;

Buy from

album cover

album cover

album cover