tracks related releases

Original Jazz Classics Sampler: Jazzland

Various Artists

Initial release : 2003

Original Jazz Classics

This single CD sampler includes a Mel Rhyne track.


  • Love Walked in - George Shearing and the Montgomery Brothers
  • Tin Tin Deo - Johnny Griffin and Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis
  • Recuerdo - Chuck Mangione Quintet
  • Yesterdays - Paul Gonsalves
  • Pent-Up House - Chet Baker
  • Things Ain't What They Used to Be - Mel Rhyne
  • When Your Lover Has Gone - Don Elliott
  • Treat Me Rough - Zoot Sims, Al Cohn and Tony Scott
  • Red's Good Groove - Red Garland
  • Home Run - Dexter Gordon
  • Take Twelve - Lee Morgan
  • Letter from Home - Junior Mance
  • Blue Farouq - Junior Cook
  • West Coast Blues - Harold Land
Related releases

Things Ain't What They Used To Be was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover