tracks musicians

Person To Person

Mildred Anderson

Initial release : 1960



  • Connections
  • I'm Free
  • Please Don't Go
  • Hello Little Boy
  • Person to Person
  • Cool Kind of Poppa
  • Kidney Stew Blues
  • I Didn't Have a Chance

  • Mildred Anderson - vocals
  • Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis - tenor saxophone
  • Shirley Scott - organ
  • George Duvivier - bass
  • Arthur Edgehill - drums
Related release

Kidney Stew Blues, Hello Little Boy and Don't Deceive Me were included on;

I'm Free and Cool Kind Of Poppa were included on;
Buy from

album cover