tracks musicians related releases

Preach Brother!

Don Wilkerson

Initial release : 1962

Blue Note 4107

Grant Green plays on this album


  • Jeanie Weenie (Wilkerson)
  • Homesick Blues (Wilkerson)
  • Dem Tambourines (Wilkerson)
  • Camp Meetin' (Wilkerson)
  • The Eldorado Shuffle (Wilkerson)
  • Pigeon Peas (Wilkerson)

  • Don Wilkerson - tenor saxophone
  • Sonny Clark - piano
  • Grant Green - guitar
  • Butch Warren - bass
  • Billy Higgins - drums
Related releases

All the tracks on this album were subsequently included on the 3-on-1 collection;

USA: Buy from

UK: Buy from

album cover