tracks related releases

The Professor

Jimmy Heath

Initial release : 1998

32 Jazz

Pat Martino plays on three tracks of this collection.


  • The Time and the Place
  • New Picture
  • The Voice of the Saxophone
  • Dewey Square
  • Song for Ben Webster
  • Forever Sonny
  • No End
  • Sophisticated Lady
Related release

The Time and the Place, The Voice Of The Saxophone and No End were originally released on;

Buy from

album cover

album cover