tracks / musicians

Pulp Fusion: Revenge of the Ghetto Grooves

Various Artists

Initial release : 1999


This compilation, the third in the Pulp Fusion series, includes a Joe Thomas track with Jimmy Ponder on guitar.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Joyous - Pleasure
  • Theme From "Black Belt Jones" - Dennis Coffey
  • Bold Soul Sister - Ike and Tina Turner
  • Slick Eddie - Sonny Stitt
  • Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) - Joe Thomas
  • Africana - Propositions
  • Haw Right Now - Patrice Rushen
  • Like a Thief in the Night - Mike Longo
  • Dear Limmertz - Azymuth
  • The Blackbyrds' Theme - Blackbyrds
  • Darkest Light - Lafayette Afro-Rock Band
  • Magnetic Feel - Jack McDuff
Related releases

Magnetic Feel was originally released on;

Thank You was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover