tracks related releases

Red Beans (compilation)

Jimmy McGriff

Initial release : 1994


Compilation of tracks from the mid-1970s.


  • Red Beans
  • Big Booty Bounce
  • Space Cadet
  • Alive And Well
  • Sweet Love
  • Love Is My Life
  • It Feels So Nice
  • The Green Machine
  • Please Don't Take Me Out
  • Overweight Shark Bait
Related releases

Tracks 1 to 6 were originally released on:

Tracks 7 to 10 were originally released on:
Buy from

album cover