tracks / musicians related releases

Relaxin' Blue

Various Artists

Initial release : 2007

Blue Note

A double CD compilation which includes a Lou Donaldson track with Grant Green on guitar and Jack McDuff on organ and a Jimmy Smith track with Quentin Warren on guitar.


  • I Fall in Love Too Easily - Chet Baker
  • I Remember You - Cannonball Adderley
  • My Melancholy Baby - Lou Donaldson
  • Sweet Georgia Brown - Sonny Criss
  • This Time the Dream's on Me - Kenny Burrell
  • Since I Fell for Your - Duke Ellington and Stanley Turrentine
  • This Love of Mine - Bennie Green
  • Summertime - Grover Washington Jr. and Kenny Burrell
  • Embraceable You - Jimmy Smith
  • Lush Life - Chet Baker
  • My Foolish Heart - Stefon Harris
  • Just One of Those Things - Art Tatum
  • Memories of You - Jimmy Smith
  • Poor Butterfly - Sonny Rollins
  • I Remember You - Horace Silver
  • Weaver of Dreams - Freddie Hubbard
  • All the Things You Are - Lee Konitz
  • God Bless the Child - Lee Morgan
  • Lazy Afternoon - Pete LaRoca
Related release

My Melancholy Baby was originally released on;

Embraceable You was originally released on:
Buy from

album cover