tracks related releases

Rhino Hi-Five

Hank Crawford

Initial release : 2007


This digital sampler of tracks originally released on Atlantic includes a track with David Newman on saxophone and at least two tracks with Milt Turner on drums.


  • Please Send Me Someone to Love
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Night Time Is The Right Time
  • Angel Eyes
  • You've Changed
Related releases

Don't Get Around Much Anymore was originally released on;

Angel Eyes was originally released on; Please Send Me Someone To Love was originally released on; You've Changed was originally released on:
Buy from

album cover