tracks musicians related releases

Save Your Love For Me

Etta Jones

Initial release : 1981



  • Save Your Love for Me
  • The One I Love (Belongs to Somebody Else)
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • My Man
  • The Man Got Away
  • Let's Beat Out Some Love
  • East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
  • Stardust

  • Etta Jones - vocals
  • Houston Person - tenor saxophone
  • Cedar Walton - piano
  • George Devens - vibraphone
  • George Duvivier - bass
  • Frankie Jones - drums
Related releases

The music on this LP was subsequently released on the 2-on-1 CD;

album cover

Buy as part of a 2-on-1 CD
release from

album cover