tracks musicians related releases

Soul Stream

George Braith

Initial release : 1964

Blue Note 4161

Grant Green plays on this album


  • The Man I Love (Gershwin, Gershwin)
  • Outside Around the Corner (Braith)
  • Soul Stream (Braith)
  • Boop Bop Bing Bash (Gardner)
  • Billy Told (Traditional)
  • Jo Anne (Braith)

  • George Braith - tenor saxophone, stritch
  • Billy Gardner - organ
  • Grant Green - guitar
  • Hugh Walker - drums
Related releases

All the tracks on this album were subsequently released as part of the 3-on-1 collection;

USA: Buy from

UK: Buy from

album cover