Stanley Turrentine

Stanley Turrentine

Initial release : 1975

Blue Note

Ray Lucas plays on three tracks: Better Luck Next Time, Bonita and Flying Jumbo (Prez Delight) that were recorded in 1967 but first released on this double LP.


  • Bonita
  • She's A Carioca
  • Samba Do Aviao
  • Better Luck Next Time
  • Night Song
  • Flying Jumbo
  • Little Green Apples
  • Those Were The Days
  • Song For Bonnie
  • Smile
  • Trouble #2
  • Cherry Point
  • One O'Clock Jump
album cover