tracks related releases

Stormy Weather

George Benson

Initial release : 1984


A compilation of recordings made for Columbia. Lonnie Smith plays on most of the tracks.


  • Clockwise (Benson)
  • Big Fat Lady (Benson)
  • Hammond's Bossa Nova (Hammond)
  • Stormy Weather (Arlen / Koehler)
  • Slow Scene (Benson)
  • Jumpin' With Symphony Sid (Young)
  • The Cooker (Benson)
  • Push Push (Mann)
  • Bullfight (Benson)
  • Ready 'N Able (Smith)
  • Bossa Rocka (Benson)
  • Flamingo (Anderson / Grouya)
Related releases

Clockwise and Stormy Weather were originally released on;

Big Fat Lady, Jumpin' With Symphony Sid, The Cooker, Ready 'N Able and Bossa Rocka were originally released on;