tracks musicians related releases

Super Soul

Richard "Groove" Holmes

Initial release : 1967



  • Why Don't You Do Right? (McCoy)
  • Ain't That Peculiar (Moore / Robinson / Rogers)
  • In Between the Heartaches (Bacharach / David)
  • Function at the Junction (Holland / Long)
  • On Green Dolphin Street (Kaper / Washington)
  • I Will Wait for You (Demy / Gimbel / Legrand)
  • (Back Home Again In) Indiana (Hanley / MacDonald)
  • Tennessee Waltz (King / Stewart)
  • Bluesette (Thielemans)
  • Super Soul (Holmes)

  • Richard "Groove" Holmes - organ
  • The Super Soul Big Band
Related releases

All tracks were subsequently included on the CD;

album cover

Buy all tracks on expanded CD
release from

album cover