tracks / musicians related releases

That Lonely Feeling Called the Blues

Various Artists

Initial release : 2000


This compilation includes a Charles Earland track with Melvin Sparks on guitar and two Irene Reid tracks with Charles Earland on organ.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Walk My Blues Away - Johnnie Bassett
  • I'll Take You Back - Irene Reid
  • Sittin' Here Thinkin' - J.J. Malone
  • What's on Your Mind - Willie Willis
  • Down on the Farm - Fillmore Slim
  • Please Mr. Johnson - Etta Jones
  • Mojo Ain't Working - Arthur Williams
  • Long Way from San Antone - J.J. Malone
  • Mystery Train - Robert "Bilbo" Walker
  • Positive Thinking - Big Al Dupree
  • Sweet Potato Pie - Johnnie BAssett
  • The Bright Lights - Tommy Bankhead
  • Honky Tonk - Charles Earland
  • I'm Walkin' - Irene Reid
Related release

Honky Tonk was originally released on;

I'm Walkin' and I'll Take You Back were originally released on;
Buy from

album cover