tracks related releases

That's What Friends Are For

Various Artists

Initial release : 2004


This collection includes a Byrdie Green track with Johnny "Hammond" Smith on organ and Wally Richardson on guitar.

Tracks / Performers

  • That's What Friends Are For - Madeline Bell
  • I Can't Keep From Crying Sometimes - Deirdre Wilson Tabac
  • Zozoi - France Gall
  • Black Out - Wess And The Airedales
  • Return Of The Prodigal Son - Byrdie Green
  • Shady Blues - Lee Mason
  • Funkier Than A Mosquito's Tweeter - Nina Simone
  • The Church Is Within Us, Oh Lord - Kent Schneider
  • Why Don't You Do Right - Mark Murphy
  • Tema De Soninha - Irp-3
  • The Hustler - Gordon Beck
  • Poltergeist - Nino Nardini
Related releases

Return Of The Prodigal Son was originally released on;

album cover