tracks related releases

There Is Always One More Time

Johnny Adams

Initial release : 2000


Jimmy Ponder plays guitar and Lonnie Smith organ on one track of this compilation.


  • I Feel Like Breaking up Somebody's Home (Jackson / Matthews)
  • Happy Hard Times (Pomus / Rebennack)
  • I'll Only Miss Her When I Think of Her (Cahn / VanHeusen)
  • I Don't Know (Mabon)
  • Lovers Will (Hiatt)
  • One Foot in the Blues (Barnett / Penn / Whitsett)
  • Even Now (Eagan / Flett)
  • Body and Fender Man (Pomus / Robillard)
  • There Is Always One More Time (Kirsch / Pomus)
  • Walking on a Tightrope (Mayfield)
  • Don't Want to Do Wrong (Guest / Knight / Shaffner)
  • A Lot of Living to Do (Adams / Strouse)
  • Wish I'd Never Loved You at All (Hice / Phelps)
  • But Not for Me (Gershwin / Gershwin)
  • Never Alone (Public Domain)
Related releases

One Foot In The Blues was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover