tracks / musicians related releases

Touch His Soul: Jazz & Funk Recommended

Various Artists

Initial release : 1994


This compilation includes three Johnny Hammond tracks, a CT All_Stars track with Johnny Hammond on organ, and a Lonnie Smith track with Jimmy Ponder on guitar.

Tracks / Musicians

  • It's Too Late - Johnny Hammond
  • Living Inside Your Love - Jeremy Steig
  • You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine - Hank Crawford
  • I Feel The Earth Move - Lonnie Smith
  • Alone Again, Naturally - Hank Crawford
  • Hold On, I'm Coming - George Benson
  • All In Love Is Fair - Hank Crawford
  • It's Impossible - Johnny Hammond
  • The Christmas Song - Hank Crawford
  • Summer Song/Summertime - Jackie & Roy
  • Was A Sunny Day - Paul Desmond
  • Never Can Say Goodbye - Johnny Hammond
  • Inner City Blues/What's Going On - CTI All Stars
related releases

It's Too Late and Never Can Say Goodbye were originally released on;

It's Impossible was originally released on; I Feel The Earth Move was originally released on; Inner City Blues/What's Going On was originally released on;