tracks / musicians

You've Got To Hear It To Believe It!

Various Artists

Initial release : 1966?

Solid State

This collection includes three Jimmy McGriff tracks.

Tracks / Musicians

  • That Old Black Magic - Manny Albam
  • Smack Dab In The Middle - Joe Williams & Thad Jones/Mel Lewis Orchestra
  • Tired Faces Going Places - Manny Albam
  • Full Moon And Empty Arms - Passion Guitars
  • Cherry - Jimmy McGriff
  • Hard Hearted Hannah - In Crowd Singers
  • Baia - Kokee Band
  • Once Around - Joe Williams & Thad Jones/Mel Lewis Orchestra
  • Red River Blues - Jimmy McGriff
  • Cherry Point - Jimmy McGriff
Related releases

Cherry was originally released on;

Red River Blues was originally released on; Cherry Point was originally released on:
album cover