tracks related releases


Pat Martino

Initial release : 1997

32 Jazz / Savoy Jazz

A compilation of tracks that includes a Willis Jackson track with Martino on guitar and Charles Earland on organ.


  • The Breeze and I (Lecuona / Stillman)
  • Sunny (Hebb)
  • Both Sides Now (Mitchell)
  • Impressions (Coltrane)
  • Alone Together (Dietz / Schwartz)
  • Send in the Clowns (Sondheim)
  • Three Base Hit (Martino)
  • Blue Bossa (Dorham)
  • Do You Have a Name? (Martino)
  • How Insensitive (DeMoraes / Gimbel / Jobim)
Related releases

How Insensitive and Alone Together were originally released on;

Sunny was originally released on;
  • Live!, Pat Martino, 1974
Impressions and Both Sides Now were originally released on; Three Base Hit and Blue Bossa were originally released on;
  • Exit, Pat Martino, 1976
Send In The Clowns was originally released on; Do You Have A Name was originally released on; The Breeze And I was originally released on:
Buy from

album cover

album cover