tracks related releases

Georgia On My Mind

Jimmy McGriff

Initial release : 1989


This compilation includes tracks with Thornel Schwartz, Larry Frazier or George Freeman on guitar.


  • Let's Stay Together
  • Theme From Shaft
  • What's Going On
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • April In Paris
  • Everyday I Have The Blues
  • Yardbird Suite
  • It's You I Adore
  • Lonesome Road
  • Mack the Knife
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Canadian Sunset
  • Mr. Lucky
  • Moonglow
  • Red Sails In The Sunset
  • Secret Love
Related releases

Let's Stay Together, Theme From Shaft, What's Going On, Georgia On My Mind and April In Paris were originally released on:

Everyday I Have The Blues, Yardbird Suite and It's You I Adore were originally released on: Lonesome Road and Mack the Knife were originally released on: There Will Never Be Another You, Canadian Sunset, Mr. Lucky, Moonglow, Red Sails In The Sunset and Secret Love were originally released on:
Buy from

album cover