Groovin' With Groove

Richard "Groove" Holmes

Initial release : 1995


O'Donel Levy probably plays on some of the tracks, Lloyd Davis may play on others.


  • Go Away Little Girl
  • Young and Foolish
  • It's Impossible
  • You've Got It Bad
  • Choo Choo
  • How Insensitive
  • Red Onion
  • No Trouble on the Mountain
  • Meditation
  • Good Vibration
  • It's Gonna Take Some Time
  • Groove's Groove
Related releases

No source information is provided.

You've Got It Bad, Choo Choo, How Insensitive, Red Onion, No Trouble on the Mountain, Meditation and Good Vibration were probably originally released on;

Buy from

album cover