tracks related releases


Herbie Mann

Initial release : 2006


A single CD collection of tracks from Atlantic albums. David Newman plays on two tracks.


  • Comin' Home Baby
  • Right Now
  • One Note Samba
  • Sawa Sawa Dé
  • The Oud and the Pussycat
  • A Man and a Woman
  • This Little Girl of Mine
  • Memphis Underground
  • Muscle Shoals Nitty Gritty
  • Hold on, I'm Comin'
  • Philly Dog
  • Mushi Mushi
  • Hi Jack
  • Waterbed
  • Cajun Moon
  • Superman
Related releases

Hold On I'm Coming was originally released on;

Waterbed was originally released on;
Buy from

album cover