tracks / musicians related releases

Jazz Christmas

Various Artists

Initial release : 1998


This compilation includes a Don Patterson track with Pat Martino on guitar and a Hank Crawford track with Melvin Sparks on guitar.

Tracks / Musicians

  • The Christmas Song - Dexter Gordon
  • Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Bill Evans
  • Winter Wonderland - Chet Baker
  • Greensleeves - Bill Smith Quartet
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Ruth Brown
  • O Tannenbaum - Vince Guaraldi
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas - Curtis Peagler
  • White Christmas - Bobby Timmons
  • Jingle Bells - Freddy Cole
  • O Holy Night - Hank Crawford
  • What Child Is This - Vince Guaraldi
  • Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer - Don Patterson
  • The Christmas Waltz - Anita O'Day
  • Good Morning Blues (I Want to See Santa Claus) - Count Basie
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem - Freddy Cole
Related release

O Holy Night was originally released on;

Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer was originally released on;