tracks / musicians related releases

Jazz for When You're Alone

Various Artists

Initial release : 2003

Savoy Jazz

This 2 CD compilation includes two Pat Martino tracks and two Willis Jackson tracks with Pat Martino on guitar.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Blue Velvet - Willis Jackson and Pat Martino
  • The Second Time Around - Red Garland
  • Everything Happens to Me - Houston Person
  • 'Round Midnight - Larry Coryell
  • Sweet and Lovely - Sonny Stitt
  • Lost - Wallace Roney
  • Stars Fell On Alabama - Vincent Herring
  • That's All There Is to Love - Donald Byrd
  • You Don't Know What Love Is - Pat Martino
  • Sophisticated Lady - Larry Coryell
  • It's the Talk of the Town - Houston Person
  • My One and Only Love - Willis Jackson
  • Alter Ego - Donald Byrd
  • It Could Happen to You - Kenny Burrell
  • Going Home - Red Garland
  • How Insensitive - Pat Martino
  • A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square - Carol Welsman
Related release

How Insensitive was originally released on;

You Don't Know What Love Is was originally released on; Blue Velvet and My One And Only Love were originally released on;
Buy from

album cover