tracks / musicians related releases

The Jazz Giants Play Harry Warren: Lullaby Of Broadway

Various Artists

Initial release : 1998


This compilation includes an Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis track with Don Patterson on organ.

Tracks / Musicians

  • There Will Never Be Another You - Art Pepper
  • I Had The Craziest Dream - Kenny Dorham
  • I'll String Along With You - Sonny Rollins
  • Lullaby Of Broadway - Kenny Drew
  • Would You Like To Take A Walk - Leroy Vinnegar
  • Boulevard Of Broken Dreams - Art Tatum
  • Shadow Waltz - Zoot Sims
  • You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me - Shelly Manne
  • I Wish I Knew - Bill Evans
  • You'll Never Know - Red Garland
  • Nagasaki - Barney Kessel
  • I Only Have Eyes For You - Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis
  • Jeepers Creepers - Lester Young
  • At Last - Chet Baker
  • The More I See You - Count Basie
  • Rose Of The Rio Grande - Johnny Hodges
Related release

I Only Have Eyes For You was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover